Kontakt

Miejski Ośrodek Sportu i Rekreacji w Sycowie

ul. Komorowska 2
56-500 Syców

Tel. 62 785 51 44
Faks: 62 785 51 44
E-mail: biuro@mosir.sycow.pl
www.mosir.sycow.pl
NIP: 9111781755
REGON: 632647390

Gmina Syców
Powiat oleśnicki
Województwo dolnośląskie

Dane do faktur

Nabywca:
Gmina Syców
ul. A. Mickiewicza 1, 56-500 Syców
NIP: 911-17-78-954

Adresat:/Odbiorca:
Miejski Ośrodek Sportu i Rekreacji
Ul. Komorowska 2,
56-500 Syców

Konto bankowe
Bank Spółdzielczy w Namysłowie Oddział/Syców
nr 68 8890 0001 0936 2048 2009 0001

Kontakty szczegółowe

Dyrektor

mgr Adam Hrehorowicz
tel. 62 785 51 44 wew. 23
Tel. kom. 785043277
E-mail: dyrektor@mosir.sycow.pl

Główny Księgowy

mgr Małgorzata Siwiec
Tel. 62 785 51 44 wew. 22
Tel. kom.
E-mail: mosir@mosir.sycow.pl

Sekretariat/Kasa

Marta Szlak
Tel. 62 785 51 44
fax. 62 785 51 44
E-mail: biuro@mosir.sycow.pl

Biuro

Joanna Ligęza
Tel. 62 785 51 44
fax. 62 785 51 44
E-mail: biuro@mosir.sycow.pl

Organizator imprez

Organizator
Tel. 62 785 51 44 wew. 24
fax. 62 785 51 44
E-mail: organizator@mosir.sycow.pl

Dział techniczny

Józef Noczyński
Tel. 62 785 51 44 wew. 25
Tel. kom. 793 837 240
E-mail: jozef@mosir.sycow.pl

 

Andrzej Dyjak
Tel. 62 785 51 44 wew. 25

Tel. kom. 793 837 245
E-mail: andrzej@mosir.sycow.pl

 

Waldemar Wolski
Tel. 62 785 51 44 wew. 25
Tel. kom. 793 837 245
E-mail:waldek@mosir.sycow.pl

Dział sprzątający

Teresa Gdak
Tel. 62 785 51 44
E-mail:teresa@mosir.sycow.pl

Dział sprzątający

Anna Jurzyk
Tel. 62 785 51 44
E-mail: anna@mosir.sycow.pl

Formularz kontaktowy